– Chief Minister Scholarship Result 2017 2018 2019 – Chief Minister Scholarship Result 2017 2018 2019. Check Assam CM Special Scholarship Results Announced on official website.

[CM Special] Chief Minister Scholarship Result 2017 2018 2019 –

Chief Minister Scholarships will be conducted by the government of Assam. Under this scheme, the students from class 5th to 8th can apply for written examination. In 2012, this examination has started as merit examination for class V to VIII.


Chief Minister’s Special Scholarship Scheme 2017-2018 is being run as Scholarship Scheme for Assam students of 5th & 8th class. CM Sarbananda Sonowal distributed scholarships under CMSSS to meritorious students of Class V and Class VIII of Kamrup and Kamrup Metro districts at a programme held at the Sarusajai Sports Stadium. - Chief Minister Scholarship Result 2017 2018 2019

मुख्यमंत्री छात्रवृत्ति योजना परिणाम 2017 2018 2019

असम सरकार द्वारा मुख्यमंत्री छात्रवृत्ति का संचालन किया जाएगा। इस योजना के तहत, कक्षा 5 वीं से 8 वीं तक के छात्र लिखित परीक्षा के लिए आवेदन कर सकते हैं। 2012 में, यह परीक्षा कक्षा V से VIII की योग्यता परीक्षा के रूप में शुरू हुई।

मुख्यमंत्री विशेष छात्रवृत्ति योजना 2017-2018 असम में 5 वीं और 8 वीं कक्षा के छात्रों के लिए छात्रवृत्ति योजना के रूप में चलाई जा रही है। सीएम सर्बानंद सोनोवाल ने सीएमएसएसएस के तहत कामरुप और कामरूप मेट्रो जिलों के कक्षा पांचवीं और कक्षा आठवीं के मेधावी छात्रों को सरजूजई स्पोर्ट्स स्टेडियम में आयोजित एक कार्यक्रम में छात्रवृत्ति वितरित की।

Chief Minister Scholarship Objective

The objective of this scholarship is to provide financial assistance to the students belonging to categories like Scheduled Caste/Scheduled Tribes/Special Class/Other Backward Class/Financial Backward Class/ Nomadic or Semi-nomadic tribes to pursue higher education.

Chief Minister’s Special Scholarship Scheme was launched in 2012-13 with an aim to assess the merit of Class V and Class VIII students of the State. The candidates can check district wise Chief Minister’s Special Scholarship Examination Results.

How To Check Assam Chief Minister Scholarship Results

  • Visit the official website at to check successful applicants list / Status report of Chief Minister’s Special Scholarship Exam 2017-2018.
  • Click at “Chief Minister’s Special Scholarships” link available just below the banner of Assam Scholarship.
  • Here details of CMSSS will be appeared on the screen.
  • Now Scroll down the page and check the download section.
  • To download the candidates list, click at icon given in detail column.
  • Save the list for future use.
  • मुख्यमंत्री की विशेष छात्रवृत्ति परीक्षा 2017-2018 की सफल आवेदकों की सूची / स्थिति रिपोर्ट देखने के लिए पर आधिकारिक वेबसाइट पर जाएं।
  • असम छात्रवृत्ति के बैनर के ठीक नीचे उपलब्ध मुख्यमंत्री विशेष छात्रवृत्तिलिंक पर क्लिक करें।
  • यहां स्क्रीन पर CMSSS का विवरण दिखाई देगा।
  • अब पेज को स्क्रॉल करें और डाउनलोड सेक्शन को चेक करें।
  • उम्मीदवारों की सूची डाउनलोड करने के लिए, विस्तार कॉलम में दिए गए आइकन पर क्लिक करें।
  • भविष्य में उपयोग के लिए सूची सहेजें।

Details of Chief Minister Scholarship

Here are the complete details of the Chief Minister’s Special Scholarship Examination Result.

  • Assam government conducts CM special scholarship examination every year to provide financial assistance to the students of class 5th and 8th.
  • Fixed deposit of Rs 5,000 and certificates are given to the students of 5th & 8th class.

Chief Minister Scholarship Examination

Name of Scholarship CM Scholarship Scheme
Organization Government of Assam
Eligible Classes 5th to 8th
Date of Written Examination (5th class) 5th January, 2019
Date of Written Examination (8th class) 6th January, 2019
Scheme of Examination (5th Class) Total Marks – 100

Time – 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

Scheme of Examination (8th Class) Paper-I: 100 Marks for 3 hrs from 9 AM – 12 Noon

Paper-I: 50 Marks for 2 hrs from 1.30 PM – 3.30 PM

Official Website
Check Chief Minister Scholarship Result Click Here

Add Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.